Product Support Centres

Redditch – Head Office

: 01527 512 512
: info@mkl.co.uk
Marubeni-Komatsu
Padgets Lane
Redditch
Worcestershire
B98 0RT

Branch Manager

Lee Holmes
lee.holmes@mkl.co.uk

Hamilton

: 01698 822 228
: hamilton@mkl.co.uk
: Marubeni-Komatsu
Parkburn Industrial Estate
Glasgow Road
Burnbank
Hamilton
Lanarkshire
ML3 0RA

Branch Manager

Stuart Greenshields
stuart.greenshields@mkl.co.uk

Chester-le-Street

: 0191 492 2333
: chesterlestreet@mkl.co.uk
: Marubeni-Komatsu
Drum Road
Drum Industrial Estate
Chester-le-Street
County Durham
DH2 1ST

Branch Manager

Stuart Greenshields
stuart.greenshields@mkl.co.uk

Cardiff

: 0292 048 4115
: : cardiff@mkl.co.uk
: Marubeni-Komatsu
Unit A, St Catherine’s Park
Pengam Road
Tremorfa
Cardiff
CF24 2RZ

Branch Manager

Garnon Thornton
garnon.thornton@mkl.co.uk

Slough

: 01752 928000
: slough@mkl.co.uk
: Marubeni-Komatsu
966 Weston Road
Slough Trading Estate
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 4HR

Branch Manager

Dave Dobson
dave.dobson@mkl.co.uk