Complete the form below to send your enquiry to us, or your Area Sales Manager contact details are below:

Marubeni-Komatsu Ltd only offers it’s services to those based in the United Kingdom.

We’re always trying to do things better and your feedback is always welcome. If you would like to suggest any improvements, you can email us at: customerfeedback@mkl.co.uk

Marubeni-Komatsu New Sales Team Map

Scotland

Stuart Drummond
Area Sales Manager
Areas covered:Dumfries&Galloway, N/E/S Ayrshire, N/E/S Lanarkshire, Dun'shire, Argyll&Bute, Highlands&Isles, Ren'shire, Inverclyde, Glasgow.
07919 382127
stuart.drummond@mkl.co.uk
Angus Erskine
Area Sales Manager
Areas covered:Scotland East - Borders, Lothian's, Falkirk, Fife & Clackmannanshire, Stirling, Perth & Kinross
07795037211
angus.erskine@mkl.co.uk

England - North & Central

Rob Wilmott
Area Sales Manager
Areas covered:W/S/E Yorks, Derbyshire.
07836 316481
rob.wilmott@mkl.co.uk
Tim Dilworth
Area Sales Manager
Areas covered:North Wales, Shrops, Cheshire, Lancs, Merseyside, Manchester, Isle of Man.
07836 357223
tim.dilworth@mkl.co.uk
Eamonn Delaney
Area Sales Manager
Areas covered:Cambs, Norfolk, Suffolk, Essex.
07881 336090
eamonn.delaney@mkl.co.uk
Duncan Mowatt
Area Sales Manager
Areas covered:Notts, Lincs, Leics, Northamp.
07836 516734
duncan.mowatt@mkl.co.uk
Arron Mellors
Area Sales Manager
Areas covered:Northumberland, Tyne&Wear, Cleveland, Durham, Cumbria & N Yorks.
07778 464552
arron.mellors@mkl.co.uk
Paul Finney
Area Sales Manager
Areas covered:West Mids, Warks, Worcs, Staffs, Bedf.
07741 305470
paul.finney@mkl.co.uk

South Wales & South West

Carole Nicholls
Area Sales Manager
Areas covered:Hereford, South Wales.
07867 552195
carole.nicholls@mkl.co.uk
Mike Darch
Area Sales Manager
Areas covered:Cornwall, Devon, Somerset, Dorest, North East Somerset.
07824 858976
mike.darch@mkl.co.uk

South East

Dion Palk
Area Sales Manager
Areas covered:Kent, London (Middx).
07741 305469
dion.palk@mkl.co.uk
Matt Giddings
Area Sales Manager
Areas covered:Berks, Oxon, Bucks, Herts.
07836 357221
matt.giddings@mkl.co.uk